This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Press release

Press release

Information from the nomination committee of ÅF AB

For further information:

Viktor Svensson, Director, Corporate Information             +46 (0)70-657 20 26

The nomination committee of ÅF AB today announced its decision to propose the annual general meeting of 2012 the re-election of Ulf Dinkelspiel as chairman of the board of directors and re-election of Eva-Lotta Kraft, Anders Narvinger, Björn O. Nilsson, Anders Snell and Lena Treschow Torell as members of the board of directors. The committee also proposes the election of Joakim Rubin and Kristina Schauman as new members of the board of directors. Helena Skåntorp and Patrik Enblad have declined re-election to the board. 

Joakim Rubin is a Senior Partner of the Finnish venture capital company CapMan and has previously i.a. been head of Corporate Finance and Debt Capital Markets at Handelsbanken. He is a member of the board of Intrum Justitia AB, BB Tools and Proffice AB.

Kristina Schauman has previously been CFO of i.a. OMX, Carnegie and Apoteket AB, Group Treasurer at Investor AB and member of the board of i.a. Vasakronan AB and Apotekets pensionsstiftelse. She is a member of the board of directors of Apoteket AB and chairman of its audit committee and also a member of the advisory board of Save the Children Sweden. 

Corporate Information

The ÅF Group is a leader in technical consulting, with expertise founded on more than a century of experience. We offer highly qualified services and solutions for industrial processes, infrastructure projects and the development of products and IT systems. Today the ÅF Group has more than 4,600 employees. Our base is in Europe, but our business and our clients are found all over the world.