This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more


Nomination Committee for ÅF AB (publ) appointed

Published oktober 18, 2018

The following members have, in accordance with the procedure adopted by the Annual General Shareholders Meeting, been appointed to the ÅF Nomination Committee.

-              Anders Narvinger, Chairman of the Board             

-              Magnus Olofsson, (Chairman of the Nomination Committee) appointed by Stiftelsen ÅForsk

-              Johan Strandberg, appointed by SEB Investment Management

-              Lilian Fossum Biner, appointed by Handelsbanken Asset Management

-              Monica Åsmyr, appointed by Swedbank Robur Fonder

-              Niklas Ringby, appointed by EQT Public Value Fund

Shareholders proposals to the nomination committee should be submitted by March 1 2019 by e-mail to, or by mail, to: ÅF AB, Att: Valberedningen, 169 99 Stockholm.

The annual general shareholders meeting will be held at 4 PM Thursday May 2, 2019 at ÅF corporate headquarters at Frösundaleden 2a, Solna, Sweden.

For further information contact the Chairman of the committee, Mr Magnus Olofsson +46 706 47 28 83

Corporate Communication

ÅF is an engineering and design company within the fields of energy, industry and infrastructure. We create sustainable solutions for the next generation through talented people and technology. We are based in Europe and our business and clients are found all over the world.

ÅF – Making Future.

ÅF AB (publ), SE-169 99 Stockholm, Sweden
Visitors’ address:  Frösundaleden 2, 169 70 Solna, Sweden
Tel. +46 10 505 00 00   Fax +46 10 505 00 10 /
Corporate ID number 556120-6474

Download/open as file: