This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more


New member in ÅF's Nomination Committee

Published januar 26, 2011
Viktor Svensson, Director, Corporate Information +46 (0)70-657 20 26

The acquisition in December 2010 of approximately 5.7 percent of the shares in
ÅF AB by CapMan Public Market Funds ("CapMan") has necessitated a change in the
composition of ÅF's Nomination Committee. Conny Karlsson has been appointed by
CapMan as a new member of the committee.

This means that the Nomination Committee of ÅF AB now comprises the following
individuals, appointed in accordance with the decisions approved by the Annual
General Meeting of ÅF shareholders in 2010:

- Staffan Westlin, director of Ångpanneföreningen's Foundation for Research &
Development (Chair of the Nominating Committee)

- Ulf Dinkelspiel, Chairman of the Board of ÅF AB

- Åsa Nisell, Swedbank Robur

- Peter Rudman, Nordea Fonder

- Conny Karlsson, director of CapMan Oy.

Corporate Information

ÅF is a leader in technical consulting, with expertise founded on more than a
century of experience.
We offer highly qualified services and solutions for industrial processes,
infrastructure projects and the development of products and IT systems. Today ÅF
has more than 4,500 employees. Our base is in Europe, but our business and our
clients are found all over the world.

Download/open as file: