This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Press release

Press release

Nominations Committee for ÅF

Further information:
Viktor Svensson, Director Corporate Information  +46 70 657 20 26

The following members have, in accordance with the procedure adopted by the Annual General Shareholders Meeting of 2013, been appointed to the ÅF nomination committee.

  • Staffan Westlin, (chairman of the nomination committee) appointed by Ångpanneföreningens Forskningsstiftelse.
  • Anders Algotsson, appointed by AFA Försäkring.
  • Annika Andersson, appointed by Swedbank Robur.
  • Ulf Dinkelspiel, in his capacity as chairman of the board of ÅF AB.
  • Jan Särlvik, appointed by Nordea Fonder.
  • Karl Åberg, appointed by CapMan.

The ÅF Group is a leader in technical consulting, with expertise founded on more than a century of experience. We offer highly qualified services and solutions for industrial processes, infrastructure projects and the development of products and IT systems. Today the ÅF Group has 7,000 employees. Our base is in Europe, but our business and our clients are found all over the world.