This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Menu

Västerås

ÅF
Port-Anders Gata 3 (T3) plan E
SE 721 03, Västerås
+46 10 505 00 00 info@afconsult.com

Lokala kontaktpersoner

Christian Larsson

Christian Larsson

Head of Department HVAC Design, Örebro/Västerås
+46 10 505 46 02 christian.larsson@afconsult.com
Caroline Ödin

Caroline Ödin

Head of Department Energy Efficiency, Stockholm/Nyköping/Norrköping
+46 10 505 10 34 caroline.odin@afconsult.com
Gustav Karlsson

Gustav Karlsson

Head of Department Energy Efficiency, Stockholm/Nyköping/Norrköping
+46 10 505 00 24 gustav.e.karlsson@afconsult.com

Thomas Strinnhed

Electrical and Automation
+46 10 505 44 76 thomas.strinnhed@afconsult.com
Bertil Bartholdsson

Bertil Bartholdsson

Electric Power
+46 10 505 45 88 bertil.bartholdsson@afconsult.com

Tommy Klevin

Section Manager, Embedded Systems
+46 10 505 45 80 tommy.klevin@afconsult.com

Anette Linder

Section Manager Project Management, Västerås
+46 10 505 11 79 anette.linder@afconsult.com
Martin Deleryd

Martin Deleryd

Section Manager, Infrastructure Planning, Västerås
+46 10 505 45 06 martin.deleryd@afconsult.com

Lennart Gimring

Senior Consultant Survey & Mapping, Stockholm
+46 10 505 45 76 lennart.gimring@afconsult.com