This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Menu

Stockholm Huvudkontoret

ÅF
Frösundaleden 2
SE 169 99, Stockholm
+46 10 505 00 00 info@afconsult.com

Lokala kontaktpersoner

Anders Jansson

Head of department HVAC Design, Stockholm
+46 10 505 0379 anders.jansson@afconsult.com

Daniel Hultman

Head of Department Electrical Design, Stockholm/Visby
+46 10 505 11 62 daniel.hultman@afconsult.com

Dan Eriksson

Head of Department Sprinkler system, Stockholm
+46 10 505 12 81 dan.eriksson@afconsult.com
Caroline Ödin

Caroline Ödin

Head of Department Energy Efficiency, Stockholm/Nyköping/Norrköping
+46 10 505 10 34 caroline.odin@afconsult.com
Gustav Karlsson

Gustav Karlsson

Head of Department Energy Efficiency, Stockholm/Nyköping/Norrköping
+46 10 505 00 24 gustav.e.karlsson@afconsult.com

Jörgen Carlsson

Fire protection and Risk Management, Stockholm
+46 (0)10 505 10 62 jorgen.carlsson@afconsult.com

Peter Hjelmze

Business Area Manager Project Management
+46 10 505 12 77 peter.hjelmze@afconsult.com

Pär Lundberg

Head of BA Systems Management
+46 10 505 10 91 par.lundberg@afconsult.com
Thony Johansson

Thony Johansson

Embedded Systems Design
+46 10 505 11 88 thony.johansson@afconsult.com

Jens Andersson

IT Solutions & Security
+46 10 505 83 02 jens.andersson@afconsult.com

Charlotte Eriksson

Head of BA IT Solutions
+46 10 505 00 42 charlotte.eriksson@afconsult.com
Johan Rössner

Johan Rössner

Computer Aided Engineering
+46 10 505 15 48 johan.rossner@afconsult.com

Juha Mattila

Electrical Engineering
+46 10 505 20 18 juha.mattila@afconsult.com
Johan Printz

Johan Printz

Civil and Plant
+46 10 505 12 18 johan.printz@afconsult.com
Johanna Dahlsten Björling

Johanna Dahlsten Björling

District Heating
+46 10 505 05 21 johanna.dahlsten…ing@afconsult.com
Hans Hedlund

Hans Hedlund

Electric Power
+46 10 505 93 97 hans.hedlund@afconsult.com
Anders Gummesson

Anders Gummesson

Transmission & Distribution
+46 10 505 14 10 anders.gummesson@afconsult.com
Johan Storm Wikberg

Johan Storm Wikberg

Business Developer, Project Management
+46 10 505 16 14 johan.wikberg@afconsult.com
Michel Tabrizi

Michel Tabrizi

Section Manager, Project Management
+46 10 505 40 49 michel.tabrizi@afconsult.com
Lars Sandberg

Lars Sandberg

Section Manager, Project Management, Solna
+46 10 505 11 34 lars.sandberg@afconsult.com