This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Menu

Norrköping

ÅF
Hospitalsgatan 30
SE 602 27, Norrköping
+46 10 505 00 00 info@afconsult.com

Lokala kontaktpersoner

Raoul Pettersson

Raoul Pettersson

Head of Department HVAC Design, Norrköping
+46 10 505 01 72 raoul.pettersson@afconsult.com

Stefan Andersson

Head of Department Electrical Design, Norrköping/Linköping
+46 10 505 02 11 stefan.n.andersson@afconsult.com
Caroline Ödin

Caroline Ödin

Head of Department Energy Efficiency, Stockholm/Nyköping/Norrköping
+46 10 505 10 34 caroline.odin@afconsult.com
Gustav Karlsson

Gustav Karlsson

Head of Department Energy Efficiency, Stockholm/Nyköping/Norrköping
+46 10 505 00 24 gustav.e.karlsson@afconsult.com

Per Eriksson

Section Manager Norrköping
+46 10 505 02 84 per.a.eriksson@afconsult.com

Per Lager

Mechanical Engineering
+46 10 505 01 46 per.lager@afconsult.com

Per Järmark

Embedded Systems
+46 10 505 01 34 per.jarmark@afconsult.com

Mattias Walther

Electrical and Automation
+46 10 505 01 44 mattias.walther@afconsult.com

Marie Claesson

Service Coordinator Facility Office, Norrköping
+46 10 505 01 36 marie.claesson@afconsult.com
Linda Wahlman

Linda Wahlman

Assignment Supervisor, Infrastructure Planning, Norrköping
+46 10 505 29 09 linda.wahlman@afconsult.com