This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Menu

Karlstad

ÅF
Hamntorget 3
SE 651 10, Karlstad
+46 10 505 00 00 info@afconsult.com

Lokala kontaktpersoner

Andreas Rinnström

Head of Department Energy Efficiency, Gävle/Karlstad/Umeå
+46 10 505 64 17 andreas.rinnstrom@afconsult.com
Peter Lettenström

Peter Lettenström

Sales Manager, Process Industry
+46 10 505 59 41 peter.lettenstrom@afconsult.com
Jan Lundberg

Jan Lundberg

Electric Power
+46 10 505 93 44 jan.lundberg@afconsult.com
Dan Werme

Dan Werme

Piping and Plant
+46 10 505 54 48 dan.werme@afconsult.com
Anders Berglund

Anders Berglund

Market Area Manager, Engineering
+46 10 505 59 48 anders.berglund@afconsult.com

Per Anders Kvarnevik

IT Solutions
+46 10 505 59 75 per-anders.kvarnevik@afconsult.com
Bernt Nilsson

Bernt Nilsson

Embedded Systems
+46 10 505 54 99 bernt.nilsson@afconsult.com
Erik Westman

Erik Westman

Systems Management
+46 10 505 94 56 erik.westman@afconsult.com