This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Menu

Göteborg Grafiska vägen

ÅF
Grafiska vägen 2 A
SE 401 51, Göteborg
+46 10 505 00 00 info@afconsult.com

Lokala kontaktpersoner

Martin Åvall

Head of Department HVAC Design, Gothenburg
+46 10 505 34 09 martin.avall@afconsult.com

Horacio Ferreira

Head of Department Electrical Design, Gothenburg/Borås
+46 10 505 30 25 horacio.ferreira@afconsult.com

Henrik Johansson

Head of Department Energy Efficiency, Gothenburg
+46 10 505 33 67 henrik.johansson@afconsult.com

Tommy Vähä-Rainio

Head of Department Installation Engineering, Gothenburg
+46 10 505 33 37 tommy.vaha-rainio@afconsult.com
Mattias Gunnarsson

Mattias Gunnarsson

Fire protection & Risk Management, Gothenburg/Trollhättan
+46 10 505 34 66 mattias.gunnarsson@afconsult.com
Tord Karelid

Tord Karelid

Head of Department Structural & Analysis, Gothenburg
+46 10 505 28 66 tord.karelid@afconsult.com

Bert Andersson

Regional Manager
+46 10 505 06 57 bert.andersson@afconsult.com

Ann Granberg

Industrial Design
+46 708 26 19 04 ann.granberg@afconsult.com
Jörgen Katz

Jörgen Katz

Process Industry
+46 10 505 77 01 jorgen.katz@afconsult.com

Niklas Magnusson

Market Area Manager, Manufacturing Industry
+46 10 505 31 56 Niklas.Magnusson@afconsult.com
Elisabeth Öhrn

Elisabeth Öhrn

Market Area Manager, Automotive
+46 10 505 06 61 elisabeth.ohrn@afconsult.com
Michael Mjörnestål

Michael Mjörnestål

Sales Manager, Manufacturing Industry
+46 10 505 63 58 michael.mjornestal@afconsult.com
Henrik Lysemark

Henrik Lysemark

Computer Aided Engineering
+46 10 505 07 73 henrik.lysemark@afconsult.com
Erik Westman

Erik Westman

Systems Management
+46 10 505 94 56 erik.westman@afconsult.com
Marcus Säfström

Marcus Säfström

Embedded Systems
+46 10 505 08 55 marcus.safstrom@afconsult.com
Shahin Atai

Shahin Atai

IT Solutions
+46 10 505 09 14 shahin.atai@afconsult.com
Tommy Johansson

Tommy Johansson

Section Manager, Project Management, Göteborg
+46 10 505 85 32 tommy.johansson@afconsult.com

Tony Johansson

Sales Manager, Sound & Vibration
+46 10 505 84 70 tony.johansson@afconsult.com
Lars-Erik Jönsson

Lars-Erik Jönsson

Section Manager, Project Management
+46 10 505 09 63 lars-erik.jonsson@afconsult.com