This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Menu

Gävle

ÅF
Norra Kungsgatan 5
SE 803 20, Gävle
+46 10 505 00 00 info@afconsult.com

Lokala kontaktpersoner

Andreas Rinnström

Head of Department Energy Efficiency, Gävle/Karlstad/Umeå
+46 10 505 64 17 andreas.rinnstrom@afconsult.com

Göran Persson

Head of Department, Electrical Design, Gävle/Ljusdal/Hudiksvall
+46 10 505 83 33 goran.persson@afconsult.com
Ronny Tenggren

Ronny Tenggren

Head of Department HVAC Design, Gävle/Mora
+46 10 505 26 13 ronny.tenggren@afconsult.com
Lars Olsson

Lars Olsson

Sales Manager, Engineering
+46 10 505 87 12 lars.olsson@afconsult.com
Max Allemo

Max Allemo

Electrical and Automation, Process Industry
+46 10 505 64 84 max.allemo@afconsult.com
Peter Landblom

Peter Landblom

Electrical and Automation, Manufacturing Industry
+46 10 505 48 82 peter.landblom@afconsult.com
Johan Johansson

Johan Johansson

Mechanical Engineering, Process Industry
+46 10 505 64 45 johan.johansson@afconsult.com
Paul Lodell

Paul Lodell

Mechanical Engineering, Manufacturing Industry
+46 10 505 48 90 paul.lodell@afconsult.com
Lennart Eilemar

Lennart Eilemar

Electric Power
+46 10 505 64 49 lennart.eilemar@afconsult.com