This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Menu

Schweiz

Kontakta oss eller besök våra kontor

ÅF i Schweiz består av ett team ingenjörer och specialister med en omfattande konsultportfölj inom energi- och miljöteknik samt infrastruktur.

Vi har ett certifierat ledningssystem inom områdena konsulttjänster och konstruktion för energi- och miljöteknik som uppfyller kraven i ISO 9001:2008 / ISO 14001:2004 / OHSAS 18001:2007.

Kontor


Ledning

Hubert Hosp

Hubert Hosp

Country Manager, Switzerland
+41 56 483 12 12 hubert.hosp@afconsult.com
Dominik Heitzmann

Dominik Heitzmann

Head of Finance and Administration, Switzerland
+41 56 483 12 12 dominik.heitzmann@afconsult.com
Dieter Müller

Dieter Müller

Head of Hydro Power
+41 56 483 12 12 Dieter.Mueller@afconsult.com
Markus Schneider

Markus Schneider

Head of Thermal Energy, Switzerland
+41 56 483 12 12 markus.schneider@afconsult.com
Yogesh Parmar

Yogesh Parmar

Head of Nuclear Energy, Switzerland
+41 56 483 12 12 yogesh.parmar@afconsult.com
Christian Urabl

Christian Urabl

Head of Transmission & Distribution
+41 56 483 12 12 Christian.Urabl@afconsult.com
Christian Buser

Christian Buser

Head of Renewable Energies & Environment, Switzerland
+41 56 483 12 12 Christian.Buser@afconsult.com
Thomas Kämpfer

Thomas Kämpfer

Head of Department Groundwater Protection and Waste Disposal, Switzerland
+41 56 483 12 12 thomas.kaempfer@afconsult.com