This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Menu

Oslo

ÅF
Arnstein Arnebergs vei 28
NO-1325, Lysaker
+47 24 10 10 10 info.no@afconsult.com

Lokala kontaktpersoner

Rune Hardersen

Rune Hardersen

Adm. dir., ÅF Advansia
+47 413 05 883 Rune.Hardersen@afconsult.com
Hans Hagby

Hans Hagby

Regionsdirektør, ÅF Advansia
+47 907 56 135 hans.hagby@afconsult.com
Fredrik Alkenhoff

Fredrik Alkenhoff

Managing Director, ÅF Industry AS
+47 47 38 94 54 fredrik.alkenhoff@afconsult.com

Harald Lillevik

Department Manager Oslo, Electrical Engineering
+47 951 57 369 harald.lillevik@afconsult.com
Morten Jensen

Morten Jensen

ÅF Lighting Norway, Office Manager
+47 900 29 361 morten.jensen@afconsult.com

Olaf Melbø

Senior rådgiver, ÅF Advansia
+47 952 31 641 olaf.melbo@afconsult.com
Martin Karlsson

Martin Karlsson

Sales Director, ÅF Industry AS
+47 412 42 075 martin.m.karlsson@afconsult.com

Thommy Nilsson

Market Area Manager, CAE, Oil & Gas
+46 10 505 06 82 thommy.nilsson@afconsult.com