This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Menu

Switzerland

Contact us or visit our offices

ÅF in Switzerland is a team of engineers and specialists who possess an extensive consulting service portfolio in energy and environmental technology as well as in infrastructure.

We maintain a certified management system in the field of consulting and engineering for energy and environmental technology which fulfills the requirements of the standards ISO 9001:2008 / ISO 14001:2004 / OHSAS 18001:2007.

Locations


Country Management

Hubert Hosp

Hubert Hosp

Country Manager, Switzerland
+41 56 483 12 12 hubert.hosp@afconsult.com
Dominik Heitzmann

Dominik Heitzmann

Head of Finance and Administration, Switzerland
+41 56 483 12 12 dominik.heitzmann@afconsult.com
Dieter Müller

Dieter Müller

Head of Hydro Power
+41 56 483 12 12 Dieter.Mueller@afconsult.com
Markus Schneider

Markus Schneider

Head of Thermal Energy, Switzerland
+41 56 483 12 12 markus.schneider@afconsult.com
Yogesh Parmar

Yogesh Parmar

Head of Nuclear Energy, Switzerland
+41 56 483 12 12 yogesh.parmar@afconsult.com
Christian Urabl

Christian Urabl

Head of Transmission & Distribution
+41 56 483 12 12 Christian.Urabl@afconsult.com
Christian Buser

Christian Buser

Head of Renewable Energies & Environment, Switzerland
+41 56 483 12 12 Christian.Buser@afconsult.com
Thomas Kämpfer

Thomas Kämpfer

Head of Department Groundwater Protection and Waste Disposal, Switzerland
+41 56 483 12 12 thomas.kaempfer@afconsult.com