This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Menu

Malmö

ÅF
Hallenborgs gata 4
SE 211 74, Malmö
+46 10 505 00 00 info@afconsult.com

Local contacts

Lennart Lindskog

Head of Department Electrical Design, Malmö
+46 10 505 50 96 lennart.lindskog@afconsult.com

Sven Paulsson

Head of Department HVAC Design, Malmö
+46 10 505 73 59 sven.paulsson@afconsult.com
Göran Brown

Göran Brown

Head of Department Building automation & Energy, Malmö
+46 10 505 51 22 goran.brown@afconsult.com

Anders Norén

Head of Department Fire Protection and Risk Management, Malmö
+46 10 505 51 49 anders.noren@afconsult.com
Gabriela Larsson

Gabriela Larsson

IT Solutions
+46 10 505 51 20 gabriela.larsson@afconsult.com
Peter Blomsterberg

Peter Blomsterberg

Embedded Systems
+46 10 505 38 07 peter.blomsterberg@afconsult.com
Mattias Rosengren

Mattias Rosengren

Systems Management
+46 10 505 51 28 mattias.rosengren@afconsult.com

Lennart Mårtensson

Automation
+46 10 505 38 85 Lennart.Martensson@afconsult.com
Per-Erik Rasmusson

Per-Erik Rasmusson

Sales Manager Industry South
+46 10 505 38 86 Per-Erik.Rasmusson@afconsult.com

Johan Ferner

Mechanical Engineering
+46 10 505 97 55 johan.ferner@afconsult.com
Carl Sjöberg

Carl Sjöberg

Computer Aided Engineering
+46 10 505 22 86 carl.sjoberg@afconsult.com
Zlatan Idnert

Zlatan Idnert

Section Manager, Senior Acoustician, Malmö
+46 10 505 50 59 zlatan.idnert@afconsult.com
Markus Karlsson

Markus Karlsson

Section Manager, Project Management, Malmö
+46 10 505 73 47 markus.karlsson@afconsult.com

Fredrik Delblanc

Market Area Manager, Contaminated Areas
+46 10 505 51 62 fredrik.delblanc@afconsult.com