This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Menu

Sweden

Contact us or visit our offices

ÅF's headquarters is situated in Stockholm but we have offices all around the country.

Locations


Country Management

Jonas Wiström

Jonas Wiström

President and CEO ÅF AB
+46 10 505 00 95 jonas.wistrom@afconsult.com
Lars-Eric Aaro

Lars-Eric Aaro

Executive Vice President Corporate Sales
+46 10 505 03 66 larseric.aaro@afconsult.com
Emma Claesson

Emma Claesson

Head of Information, Vice President HR and Communications
+46 10 505 20 55 emma.claesson@afconsult.com
Marie Edman

Marie Edman

PA to the President
+46 10 505 00 95 marie.edman@afconsult.com
Roberto Gerosa

Roberto Gerosa

President, International Division
+41 79 445 71 90 roberto.gerosa@afconsult.com
Per Magnusson

Per Magnusson

President, Industry
+46 10 505 94 26 per.magnusson@afconsult.com
Mats Påhlsson

Mats Påhlsson

Divisional Manager Infrastructure
mats.pahlsson@afconsult.com
Nyamko Sabuni

Nyamko Sabuni

Sustainability
+46 10 505 20 85 nyamko.sabuni@afconsult.com
Viktor Svensson

Viktor Svensson

Divisional Manager Technology
+ 46 10 505 12 01 viktor.svensson@afconsult.com