This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Menu

Espoo

ÅF-Consult Oy
Bertel Jungin aukio 9
FI 02600, Espoo
+358 10 574 4000 info.fi@afconsult.com

Local contacts

Janne Kala

Janne Kala

Key Account Manager, Finland
+358 40 357 0894 janne.kala@afconsult.com

Peter Kling

Head of Renewable and Environment, Finland
+358 40 348 5307 peter.kling@afconsult.com

Jorma Vihavainen

Head of Conventional Power, Finland
+358 40 348 5540 jorma.vihavainen@afconsult.com
Leena Sivill

Leena Sivill

Head of Business Consulting, Finland
+358 50 432 4615 leena.sivill@afconsult.com

Risto Koivunen

Head of Project Services, Finland
+358 40 348 5312 risto.koivunen@afconsult.com

Jari Kuikka

Nuclear Energy Services, Finland
+358 40 348 5325 jari.kuikka@afconsult.com
Matti Särkiniemi

Matti Särkiniemi

Head of Tendering and Contracting, Finland
+358 40 348 5497 matti.sarkiniemi@afconsult.com
Virpi Lauri

Virpi Lauri

Communications, Finland
+358 40 348 5354 virpi.lauri@afconsult.com