This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience and the continued use of the webpage indicates your consent to ÅF’s use of these cookies. Find out more about how ÅF uses cookies and how you can manage them here: Read more

Menu

Copenhagen

ÅF
Lyskær 3F
DK-2730, Herlev
+45 38 16 50 00 info.dk@afconsult.com

Local contacts

Per Seidelin

Per Seidelin

Managing Director ÅF-Hansen&Henneberg A/S
+45 38 16 50 40 per.seidelin@afconsult.com
Anders Bennermark

Anders Bennermark

Managing Director ÅF A/S
+45 22 10 54 83 anders.bennermark@afconsult.com
Kenneth Habo

Kenneth Habo

Area Manager Copenhagen, Infrastructure Planning and Electrical Installations
+45 38 16 50 27 kenneth.habo@afconsult.com
Allan Ruberg

Allan Ruberg

Head of ÅF Lighting
+45 3816 5082 allan.ruberg@afconsult.com
Kasper Nielsen

Kasper Nielsen

Automation, Electrical, Instrumentation
+45 40 26 26 94 kasper.b.nielsen@afconsult.com
Jens Gjerløv

Jens Gjerløv

Automation, Electrical, Instrumentation, Food & Pharma
+45 2235 3424 jens.gjerlov@afconsult.com
Magnus Hermodsson

Magnus Hermodsson

Computer Aided Engineering
+46 72 242 17 39 magnus.hermodsson@afconsult.com
Kenneth Svane

Kenneth Svane

Process Design, Quality Assurance, Food & Pharma
+45 4018 4443 kenneth.svane@afconsult.com